Music Plugin

Member Level Settings

These settings are applied on a per member level basis. Start by selecting the member level you want to modify, then adjust the settings for that level below.

Do you want to let members view playlists? If set to no, some other settings on this page may not apply.

Do you want to allow users to upload music to their profile?

Do you want to let members edit playlists? If set to no, some other settings on this page may not apply.

Do you want to let members delete playlists? If set to no, some other settings on this page may not apply.

Do you want to let members of this level comment on playlists?

Your users can choose from any of the options checked below when they decide who can see their playlists. These options appear on your users' "Upload Music" and "Edit Playlist" pages. If you do not check any options, settings will default to the last saved configuration. If you select only one option, members of this level will not have a choice.

Your users can choose from any of the options checked below when they decide who can post comments on their playlists. If you do not check any options, settings will default to the last saved configuration. If you select only one option, members of this level will not have a choice.

Do you want to let members of this level choose Network Privacy for their Playlists? These options appear on your members' "Add Entry" and "Edit Entry" pages.

Enter the maximum number of music allowed for the selected duration (per minute / per hour / per day) for members of this level to upload. The field must contain an integer between 1 and 9999, or 0 for unlimited.