This page lists all the Packages that you have created for allowing Course creation & features on your website. A Package can be deleted until someone has not created any Course under that package. In a Package, only the fields which do not affect a user regarding the usage of the Package subscribed like Description, Member Levels, Custom Fields, Highlight & Show in Upgrade, can be edited even after Courses creation. If you want to make changes in any other field, then you will have to create a new Package by disabling the current Package.