Member Level Settings

Member Level Settings

These settings are applied on a per member level basis. Start by selecting the member level you want to modify, then adjust the settings for that level below.

Do you want to let users view photo albums? If set to no, some other settings on this page may not apply.

Do you want to let users create photo albums? If set to no, some other settings on this page may not apply. This is useful if you want users to be able to view photo albums and manage their subscriptions, but only want certain levels to be able to create photo albums.

Do you want to let members of this level edit photo albums?

Do you want to let members of this level delete photo albums?

Do you want to let members of this level comment on photo albums?

Your users can choose from any of the options checked below when they decide who can see their albums. These options appear on your users' "Create Album" and "Edit Album" pages. If you do not check any options, settings will default to the last saved configuration. If you select only one option, members of this level will not have a choice.

Your users can choose from any of the options checked below when they decide who can post comments on their albums and photos. If you do not check any options, settings will default to the last saved configuration. If you select only one option, members of this level will not have a choice.

Your users can choose from any of the options checked below when they decide who can post tags on their albums and photos. If you do not check any options, settings will default to the last saved configuration. If you select only one option, members of this level will not have a choice.

Do you want to let members of this level choose Network Privacy for their Albums? These options appear on your members' "Add Entry" and "Edit Entry" pages.

Enter the maximum number of photos that are allowed to be uploaded in an activity feed. This field must contain an integer between 1 and 999, or 0 for unlimited.